菜單

資源連結 / 贊助機構

贊助機構:

資源連結:
Name of Organization 機構名稱 Website  網站
AANCART http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/cancer/research/programs/aancart/index.html
American Cancer Society (ACS) www.cancer.org
American Cancer Society- California Chinese Unit (Chinese) www.acs-ccu.org
American Diabetes Association (ADA) www.diabetes.org
Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum www.apiahf.org
Asian & Pacific Islander Family Support Services www.apafss.org
Asian Alliance For Health (AAFH) www.asiansforhealth.org
Asian American Recovery Services, Inc. www.aars.org
Asian Law Caucus www.asianlawcaucus.org
Asian Network Pacific Home Care www.anphc.com
Asian Smokers’ Quit Line www.asiansmokersquitline.org
Asian Women’s Shelter www.sfaws.org
Breathe California www.ggbreathe.org
California State Employment Development Department (EDD) www.caljobs.ca.gov
Chinatown Community Development Center www.chinatowncdc.org
Chinatown Public Health Center www.sfdph.org
Chinese Newcomers Service Center www.chinesenewcomers.org
California Smokers Helpline www.nobutts.org
Coming Home Hospice (California Pacific Medical Center) www.cpmc.org
Community Youth Center www.cycsf.org
Consumer Action www.consumer-action.org
Donaldina Cameron House www.cameronhouse.org
Donor Network West www.donornetworkwest.org
Ethnomed www.ethnomed.org
Family Caregiver Alliance www.caregiver.org
George Mark Children’s House www.georgemark.org
Heart of Hope Asian American Hospice Care www.heartofhopehospice.org
Hospice By The Bay – San Francisco www.hospicebythebay.org
Kai Ming Head Start www.kaiming.org
Laguna Honda Hospice (Zen Hospice) www.lagunahonda.org
National Health and Family Planning Commission of the People’s Republic of China www.chinadaily.com.cn/m/chinahealth/index.html
National Cancer Institute www.cancer.gov
National Cancer Institute (Spanish) www.cancer.gov/espanol
National Diabetes Educational Program (NDEP) www.niddk.nih.gov/pages/default.aspx
NICOS Chinese Health Coalition www.nicoschc.com
On Lok Senior Health Services www.onlok.org
Pathways Home Health & Hospice – San Francisco www.pathwayshealth.org
Prevent Blindness Northern California www.northerncaliforniapreventblindness.org
Richmond Area Multi-Services (RAMS) www.ramsinc.org
San Francisco S.A.F.E. Safety Awareness for Everyone www.sfsafe.org
San Francisco City & County Department of Child Support Services www.sfgov.org/dcss/general-information
San Francisco Housing Authority www.sfha.org
Self Help HomeCare & Hospice www.selfhelpelderly.org
Self Help for the Elderly www.selfhelpelderly.org
SFUSD Child Development Program www.sfusd.edu/en/programs-and-services/early-education
Stanford Hospital & Clinics www.stanfordhealthcare.org
Sutter VNA & Hospice www.suttervna.org
VA Palo Alto Health Care System, Hospice Care www.paloalto.va.gov/hospice.asp
Vitas Healthcare Corp of CA www.vitas.com
Wu Yee Children Services Child Development Program www.wuyee.org
Zen Hospice Project www.zenhospice.org